Our Staff

Administration and Operations Team

Job Title Name Email Phone Number
Director of Sport Jon Roycroft jon.roycroft@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611470
Administration Manager Elaine Royle elain.royle@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611471
General Manager (Facilities & Staff) Richard Taylor richard.taylor@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611477
Assistant General Manager Matt Queralt matt.queralt@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611479
Assistant General Manager Luke Browning luke.browning@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611479
Duty Manager Marie Brightmore marie.brightmore@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611480
Duty Manager Richard Ormiston-Rees richard.ormiston-rees@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611480
Duty Manager Rosie Isom rosie.isom@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611480

 

Sports Federation and Sports Services

Job Title Name Email Phone Number
Sports Services Manager Andy Taylor andrew.taylor@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611489
Sports Safety Officer Dave White david.white@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611478 / 07780 693388
Sports Coordinator - Participation Marcus Boswell marcus.boswell@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611488
Sports Coordinator - Competitions Dan Tibbitt daniel.tibbitt@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611490 / 07899 846878
Sports Federation President Lydia Welham ousfpresident@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611491
Sabbatical Officer for Football Vacant ouafc-officer@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611491
Sabbatical Officer for Rowing Vacant sabbatical@ourcs.org.uk 01865 611491 / 07917 643030
Cricket Coach Graham Charlesworth graham.charlesworth@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611492
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Vacant N/A N/A
Strength and Conditioning Coach Duncan Bennett duncan.bennett@sport.ox.ac.uk N/A
Strength and Conditioning Coach Vacant N/A N/A

 

Finance and Business Development

Job Title Name Email Phone Number
Finance and Business Development Manager Vacant N/A N/A
Finance and Systems Administrator Becky Smith becky.smith@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611473
Finance Officer Tanya Major tanya.major@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 611474

 

Grounds Services

Job Title Name Email Phone Number
Grounds Manager Jon Buddington jon.buddington@sport.ox.ac.uk 01865 557106
Senior Groundsperson Chris Sutton chris.sutton@sport.ox.ac.uk N/A
Senior Groundsperson Alan Hawkes alan.hawkes@sport.ox.ac.uk N/A
Senior Groundsperson Mark Godfrey mark.godfrey@sport.ox.ac.uk N/A

 

Contact Us


  enquiries@sport.ox.ac.uk

  01865 611476

 
1 Start 2 Complete
List of site pages