President and Executive Committee

President – Laura Fenwick

The Sports Federation President is the first point of contact for clubs. The position is a graduate sabbatical tenure and is elected annually by the Sports Council in Hilary Term.

Executive Committee

The executive committee is made up of eight voluntary members (all full-time students) who assist the Sports Federation in various ways.

Access Officer – Jack Paget (Athletics)

Equality & Diversity Officer – Jane Lee (Lacrosse)

Welfare Officer – Dominic McLoughlin (Swimming and Water Polo)

Individual Sports – Zoe Thursz (Athletics and Lacrosse)

Martial Arts – TBC

Outdoor Sports – Annabel Lawrence (Ski & Snowboard)

Racket Sports – Alexander Roberts (Squash)

Team Sports – Joyce Kwok (Ultimate Frisbee)

Water Based Sports – Ameen Chekroud (Water Polo)