OUAFC v Oxford Brookes

OUAFC v Brookes 201115

At 7pm on Friday 20th November, the Oxford University Blues take on Oxford Brookes 1sts on the hallowed turf of Iffley Road.

The game was very closely contested last year with Brookes running out 1-0 victors and the Blues are keen to put the record straight. The match promises to be a high quality encounter between two well matched sides.

Tickets are £5 and include queue jump at Wahoo for Oxford Uni students – tickets can be obtained from any Oxford University Player (see list below), or by emailing ouafc.officer@sport.ox.ac.uk.

For Oxford Brookes students tickets are now on sale from Brookes Sport reception and Satvik Walia on 07584 054684 or Andy Forisky on 07771 366843. After party at bridge for the Brookes students!

KO is at 7pm and the gates will open at 6pm. Programmes will be sold on the door. No alcohol is allowed inside the ground.

The game is kindly sponsored by Brightsparks. OUAFC are proud to be sponsored by CQS.

List of Oxford Uni players to get tickets from at each college:
Brasenose College – Freddie Barratt or Wulfie Baine
Christ Church – Henry Smith
Corpus Christi College – David Windmill
Exeter College – Alex Urwin
Green Templeton College – Cian Wade or Pablo Munez-Rodriguez
Hertford College – Sam Broadey
Jesus College – James Warrington or Ronan Llyr
Keble College – Callum Akass or Alan Aberdeen
Lady Margaret Hall – Danny Mills or Anthony Beaumont
Linacre College – James Somerville
Lincoln College – Fergus Morgan or Daniel Brown
Mansfield College – Mark Hattersly
Merton College – Rich O’Grady
New College – Mike Feeney, Jonathan Shen or Ayowande McCunn
Nuffield College – Riley Taiji
Oriel College – Adriaan Hilbers
Pembroke College – Alex Tsaptsinos, Tom Brown, Laurence Wroe or Joe Fowles
The Queen’s College – Jacob Burda
St Anne’s College – Chris Theaker
St Benet’s Hall – Sam Gomarsall
St Catherine’s College – Jamie McGowan-Stuart or Till Wicker
St Edmund Hall – Ed Mole or Steve Pilley
St Hilda’s College – Seb Foster or Fred Howell
St Hugh’s College – Jake Dark
St John’s College – Sym Hunt
St Peter’s College – Donal Skelly
Somerville College – Luke Stamper or Blane Scott
Trinity College – Mike Moneke
University College – John Dinneen
Wadham College – Ben Szreter, Tom Faktor or Ben Williams
Wolfson College – Brook Tozer
Worcester College – Sam Hale
Wycliffe Hall – Dom Thelen