Closures

We apologise for any inconvenience these closures may cause. Bank holiday and Christmas closures can be found at the bottom of this page. If you have any comments please contact us.

Car Park

We apologise for any inconvenience caused by car park closures and advise centre-users to travel via bike, foot or public transport to Iffley Road.

Day/Date Time Closed
No closures No closures


Sports Hall

Day/Date Time Closed
No closures No closures

Athletics Track

Day/Date Time Closed
Friday 16th February Closed from 5pm
Saturday 17th February Closed from 2pm
Friday 23rd February Closed from 5pm
Saturday 24th February Closed from 2pm


Pulse Gym

Day/Date Time Closed
No closures No closures

Powerlifting Gym

Day/Date Time Closed
No closures No closures

 


2017 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours/Closures:

Day/Date Opening Hours
Wed, 20 Dec 2017- Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Gym open 07:00-20:00 (Pool closed)
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 – Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Closed
Tues, 02 Jan 2018 (Normal opening hours resume)

2017-18 Bank Holiday Opening Hours/Closures:

Day/Date Opening Hours
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 – Mon 02 Apr 2017 Closed
Mon, 07 May 2018 07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)
Mon, 28 May 2018  07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)
Mon, 27 Aug 2017 07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)



Useful Links:

Opening Hours

Pool Timetable


 

 Stay up-to-date by following us:

Twitter: @OxfordUniSport

Facebook: @OxfordUniSport

If you would like to be added to our mailing list for sports complex updates, please email:

Reception@sport.ox.ac.uk

Twitter

Sponsors

Partners