Closures

We apologise for any inconvenience these closures may cause. Bank holiday and Christmas closures can be found at the bottom of this page. If you have any comments please contact us.

Car Park

We apologise for any inconvenience caused by car park closures and advise centre-users to travel via bike, foot or public transport to Iffley Road.

Day/Date Time Closed
No closures No closures

Swimming Pool

Day/Date Time Lanes Closed
Mon, 25 Sep 17 07:00 – 08:30 4 x lanes
Tue, 26 Sep 17 07:00 – 08:30 4 x lanes
Fri, 29 Sep 17 07:00 – 08:30 4 x lanes
Sat, 07 Oct 17 14:00 – 15:00 2 x lanes
Wed, 11 Oct 17 12:00 – 12:30 2 x lanes
Sat, 14 Oct 17 15:00 – 17:00 4 x lanes
Sun, 15 Oct 17 13:00 – 14:00 4 x lanes
Sun, 15 Oct 17 15:30 – 16:30 2 x lanes
Thu, 19 Oct 17 12:00 – 12:30 2 x lanes
Thu, 26 Oct 17 12:00 – 12:30 2 x lanes
Sat, 21 Oct 17 16:00 – 17:00 Whole pool
     


Sports Hall

Day/Date Time Closed
No closures No closures

Athletics Track

Day/Date Time Closed
No closures


Gym

Day/Date Time Closed
No closures No closures


2017 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours/Closures:

Day/Date Opening Hours
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 (Normal opening hours)
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 – Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Closed
Tues, 02 Jan 2018 (Normal opening hours resume)

2017-18 Bank Holiday Opening Hours/Closures:

Day/Date Opening Hours
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 – Mon 02 Apr 2017 Closed
Mon, 07 May 2018 07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)
Mon, 28 May 2018  07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)
Mon, 27 Aug 2017 07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)



Useful Links:

Opening Hours

Pool Timetable


 

Stay up-to-date by following us:

Twitter: @OxfordUniSport

Facebook: @OxfordUniSport

If you would like to be added to our mailing list for sports complex updates, please email:

Reception@sport.ox.ac.uk

Twitter

Sponsors

Partners