Opening Hours

Main Facility:

Day(s) Opening Hours
Monday – Friday 06:00 – 22:30
Saturday 07:00 – 19:30
Sunday 08:30 – 19:30


Rosenblatt Pool:

Please see our pool timetable

Tennis Courts:

The following applies in conjunction with our main facility opening hours.

Type Opening Hours
Hard courts Daylight hours only. All year round.
Grass courts Summer only – outside of term.

Please contact reception to make a booking.

 

Astro-Turf:

Day(s) Opening Hours
Monday – Friday 07:00 – 22:00
Saturday 07:30 – 19:00
Sunday 09:00 – 19:00

Please contact reception to make a booking.


Closures:

Please check our closures before you travel

2016-17 Bank Holiday Opening Hours/Closures:

Day/Date Opening Hours
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 – Mon 17 Apr 2017 Closed
Mon, 01 May 2017 07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)
 Mon, 29 May 2017  07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 07:00 – 16:00 (Pool 07:00 – 15:30)

2016 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours/Closures:

Day/Date Opening Hours
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 06:00 – 18:00 (Pool 06:00 – 17:30)
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 – Tue, 27 Dec 2016 Closed
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:00 – 12:00 (Pool 07:00 – 11:30)
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 12:00 – 17:00 (Pool 12:00 – 16:30)
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 07:00 – 12:00 (Pool 07:00 – 11:30)
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 – Mon, 02 Dec 2017 Closed
Tues, 03 Jan 2017 Normal opening hours resume


2016/17 Term Dates

Term Start Date – End Date
Trinity 2016 Sun, 24 Apr – Sat, 18 Jun
Michaelmas 2016 Sun, 09 Oct – Sat, 03 Dec
Hilary 2017 Sun, 15 Jan – Sat, 11 Mar
Trinity 2017 Sun, 23 April – Sat, 17 Jun


Stay up-to-date by following us:

Twitter: @OxfordUniSport

Facebook: @OxfordUniSport

If you would like to be added to our mailing list for sports complex updates, please email:

Reception@sport.ox.ac.uk

Twitter

Sponsors

Partners